Institute for Cultural Diplomacy
Leadership & Board

ICD Secretariat

ICD Secretariat
President José Luis Rodríguez Zapatero » President, ICD Advisory Board
Mark C. Donfried Director General, Institute for Cultural Diplomacy
The Hon. Jan Figel » President, Inter Parliamentary Alliance for Human Rights and Global Peace (IPAHP)
The Hon. Erato Kozakou-Marcoullis » President, Council for Cultural Diplomacy Studies
Judge Fausto Pocar » Honorary President, Inter Governmental Alliance for Human Rights (IGAHR)
President Emil Constantinescu » President, Academy for Cultural Diplomacy
The Hon Halldór Ásgrímsson » Vice President of the ICD for the Nordic Countries
The Hon. Michèle Alliot-Marie » Vice President of the ICD for the Francophone Countries
The Hon. Jadranka Kosor » Vice President of the ICD for the Balkan Region
The Hon. Erna Hennicot Schoepges » Vice President, ICD Advisory Board
The Hon. Dr. Supachai Panitchpakdi » President, ICD Program on the Global Economy
Judge Julia Sebutinde » President, ICD Program on International Law & Human Rights
The Hon. Bertie Ahern » President, ICD Program on the Transatlantic Relationship
The Hon. Lawrence Gonzi » President, ICD Program on the Mediterranean Region
The Hon. Ögmundur Jónasson » President, IPAHP Human Rights Program
The Hon. Dr. Solomon Passy » President, The Atlantic Club of Bulgaria (ICD Bulgaria Branch Office)
Amb. Katalin Bogyay » President, ICD Program on Cultural Diplomacy & The Arts
Riman Vilnius President, ICD International
Rosie Vilnius Head, ICD Alumni