006.jpg

Transatlantic Activity: Germany Organizations

Location Name of The Organization Website
München America House - Munich www.amerikahaus.de
München American German Business Club (AGBC) www.agbc.de
München American Heritage www.american-heritage.de
München American Institute - Munich www.amerikanistik.uni-muenchen.de
München Bavarian American Academy www.lrz-muenchen.de
München Bavarian-American Center Munich www.amerikahaus.de
München Enterprise Florida, Inc. www.eflorida.com
München Federation of German Trade Unions - Munich www.bayern.dgb.de
München German American Business Association Munich www.gaba-network.org
München German Canadian Society Upper Bavaria www.dkg-online.de
München German-American Choral Society Munich www.mics-munich.de
München German-American Men's Club Munich www.dahc-muenchen.de
München German-American Women's Club of Munich www.gawc-munich.de
München Goethe Institute Munich www.goethe.de
München Munich Cowboys e.V. www.munich-cowboys.de
München Munich International School www.mis-munich.de
München Society for Foreign Policy - Munich www.auslandskunde.de
München State of Georgia European Office www.georgia-global.org
München US Consulate of the United States - Munich www.munich.usconsulate.gov
München West Virginia European Office www.west-virginia.eu
Stuttgart Armed Forces Communications and Electronics Association www.afcea-stuttgart.org
Stuttgart Association of the U.S. Army- Stuttgart Chapter www.ausa.chapter.stuttgart.googlepages.com
Stuttgart German American Centre/James-F.-Byrnes Instiute www.daz.org
Stuttgart German American Club 1948 www.gac1948.de
Stuttgart German-American Women's Club www.gawcstuttgart.de
Stuttgart International Women's Club Stuttgart e.V. www.iwcstuttgart.org
Stuttgart Stuttgart American High School www.stuttgartludwigsburghs.org
Stuttgart Stuttgart German-American Wandering Club (SGAWC) www.sgawc.com
Stuttgart Stuttgart USO www.affiliates.uso.org
Hamburg German-American Women's Club www.vdac.de
Hamburg The American Club of Hamburg e.V. www.americanclub.de
Hamburg The American Women's Club of Hamburg www.awchamburg.org
Hamburg Hamburg America Center www.amerikazentrum.de
Hamburg Kultur und Kommunikationszentrum FABRIK www.fabrik.de
Hamburg Federation of German-American Clubs www.vdac.de
Hamburg Bucerius Kunst Forum gGmbH www.buceriuskunstforum.de
Hamburg German-American Business Association (GABA) Hamburg www.gaba-network.org
Cuxhaven Förderverein Hapag Halle Cuxhaven e.V. www.hapag-hallen-cuxhaven.de
Hamburg Der Übersee-Club www.der-uebersee-club.de
Hamburg BallinStadt www.ballinstadt.de
Germany Democrats Abroad www.democratsabroad.org
Germany Republicans Abroad www.republicansabroad.de
Hamburg Zeit Stiftung www.zeit-stiftung.de
Hamburg Das Julius-Leber-Forum www.julius-leber-forum.de
Hamburg Hamburger Stiftung für politisch Verfolgte www.hamburger-stiftung.de
Frankfurt The American Chamber of Commerce in Germany e.V. www.amcham.de
Frankfurt Association of American-German Business Clubs e.V. www.agbc.de
Frankfurt Steuben-Schurz-Gesellschaft www.steuben-schurz.org
Frankfurt Fulbright Alumni e.V. www.fulbright-alumni.de
Frankfurt Council of American States in Europe www.case-europe.com
Frankfurt Harvard Club Rhein-Main www.rhein-main.harvard-club.de
Frankfurt Peace Research Institute Frankfurt www.hsfk.de
Frankfurt Institut für England- und Amerikastudien www.uni-frankfurt.de
Frankfurt The Center for North American Studies www.zenaf.uni-frankfurt.de
Frankfurt The German National Tourist Board www.germany-tourism.de
Frankfurt The International Theater of Frankfurt www.internationales-theater.de
Frankfurt Museum of World Cultures www.mdw-frankfurt.de
Frankfurt German-American Community Choir e.V. www.gacc-frankfurt.de
Bonn German-American Lawyers Association www.dajv.de
Bonn German Atlantic Association www.deutscheatlantischegesellschaft.de
Bonn Deutsche Stiftung Denkmalschutz www.denkmalschutz.de
Bonn Stiftung Haus der Geschichte der Bundesrepublik Deutschland www.hdg.de
Bonn Inwent - Internationale Weiterbildung und Entwicklung gGmbH www.inwent.org
Bonn German Academic Exchange Service www.daad.de
Bonn Gustav Stresemann Institut Bonn www.gsi-bonn.de
Bonn Friedrich Ebert Foundation www.fes.de
Bonn Wolfgang Döring Foundation www.wolfgang-doering-stiftung.de