Cross Continental Cooperation Summit 2016-2017

"Unlocking Potential: Uniting the World's Leading Powers to Promote Sustainable Economies, Global Human Rights and World Peace"

(NYC, Brussels, Paris, Bucharest, Berlin, Abuja; September 2016 - December 2017)

The Annual Conference on Cultural Diplomacy 2016

"Promoting Global Human Rights through Cultural Diplomacy"

(Berlin; December 14th - 19th, 2016)
President Viktor Yushchenko
Former President of Ukraine
President Bujar Nishani
President of Albania
President Atifete Jahjaga
Former President of the Republic of Kosovo
Marek Belka
Former Prime Minister of Poland
Hon. Pedro Sánchez
Former Secretary General of the Spanish Socialist Workers' Party
Hon. Elmar Brok
Chairman of the European Parliament Committee on Foreign Affairs
Hon. Lawrence Gonzi
Former Prime Minister of Malta
Hon. Thuli Madonsela
Public Protector of South Africa
President Emil Constantinescu
Former President of Romania
Hon. Erhard Busek
Former Vice Chancellor of Austria
Judge Dragoljub Popovic
Judge, the European Court of Human Rights
Hon. Jan Figel
EU Commission  Envoy for the Promotion of Freedom of Religion
Nondas Cl. Metaxas
CEO, Cyprus Stock Exchange
Altabt Gregor Ulrich Henckel Donnersmarck
Emerited Abbot of Heiligenkreuz Abbey
Dr. Gerhard Prätorius
Head of CSR & Sustainability, Volkswagen AG
Hon. Anna Diamantopoulou 
Former Greek European Commissioner for Employment
Dr. Mohammed Omran
Executive Chairman, the Egyptian Stock Exchange
Hon. Mihai Razvan Ungureanu
Former Prime Minister of Romania
Minister Lilyana Pavlova
Minister of Regional Development and Public Works of Bulgaria
Sen. Leila de Lima
Former Secretary of Justice of the Philippines
President Valdis Zatlers
Former President
Hon. Ján Čarnogurský
Former Prime Minister of Slovakia
Hon. Mirko Cvetkovic
Former Prime Minister of Serbia
Hon. Hrant Bagratyan
Former Prime Minister of Armenia
Hon. Rui Duarte BARROS
Former Prime minister of Guinea – Bissau
Hon. Janez Jansa
Former Prime Minister of Slovenia
Hon. Ögmundur Jónasson
Former Minister of Justice of Iceland
Amb. Elena Poptodorova
Former Ambassador of Bulgaria to the United States
Hon. Erna Hennicot Schoepges
Former Speaker of the Parliament of Luxemburg
Hon. Nouzha Skalli
Former Moroccan Minister for Family Affairs
Hon. Ali Ahmad Jalali
Former Minister of the Interior of Afghanistan
Hon. Yasar Yakis
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Turkey
Prof. Dragan Domazet
Rector, Belgrade Metropolitan University
Albert Fortell
Celebrated Austrian Actor
Hon. Fani Palli-Petralia
Former Minister for Employment and Social Protection of Greece
Francisco Mariano Manuel Fernandez Amunategui
Ambassador of Chile to Germany
Faisal J. Abbas
Editor-in-Chief , Arab News
Prof. Hans Köchler
President of the International Progress Organization
Hon. Hassan B. Diab
Former Minister of Education of Lebanon
Judge Gabriela Bogasiu
Vice President of the Supreme Court of Romania
Hon. Luca Jahier
President of Group Various Activities, European Economic and Social Committee (EESC) 
Ombudsman Joseph Said Pullicino
Parliamentary Ombudsman of Malta
MdB Heribert Hirte
Member of the German Parliament
Archbishop Nicodemus Daoud M Sharaf
Archbishop of Iraq 
Ombudsman Lucia Franchini
Ombudsman of Tuscany
Ints Dalderis
Former Minister of Culture of Latvia
MEP William Richard Fletcher Van Inglewood
Member of the European Parliament
Judge Milka Ristova
Judge of the Supreme Court of the Republic of Macedonia 
Hon. Lufter Xhuveli
Former Albanian Minister of Environment, Forests and Water, Agriculture and Food
Hon. Moses Ali
First Deputy Prime Minister of Uganda
Amb. Tony Brenton
Former British Ambassador to Russia

Berlin Economic Forum 2017

"Sustainable Economies, Tourism & Responsible Foreign Investments"

(Event Series; Berlin; March - October 2017)
President Emil Constantinescu
President of the Academy for Cultural Diplomacy; Former President of Romania
Hon. Edmund Stoiber
Former Minister President of Bavaria
Hon. Dr. Supachai Panitchpakdi
Former Director General of the WTO
Hon. Jürgen Trittin
Former German Minister for the Environment, Nature Conservation & Nuclear Safety
Hon. Erkki Tuomioja
Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Finland
Hon. Dirk Niebel
Former German Minister for Economic Cooperation
The Hon. Minister Fernando Vaz
Minister of Tourism and Crafts of Guinea-Bissau
Dirk Glaesser
(Director, Program for Sustainable Development of Tourism, UNWTO)
Minister Ephraim Kamuntu
Minister of Tourism, Wildlife and Antiquities of Uganda
Hon. Markus Meckel
Former Foreign Minister of the German Democratic Republic
Philipp Lengsfeld (MdB)
Member of the German Parliament
Hon. Rupert Scholz
Former German Minister for Defence
Bernhard Schwager
Head Sustainability Office, Robert Bosch GmbH
Hon. Gert Weisskirchen
Former Senior Member of the German Parliament
Chairman Nondas Cl. Metaxas
CEO, Cyprus Stock Exchange
Amb. Ali Ahmad Jalali
Ambassador of Afghanistan to Germany
CEO Tiaan Bazuin
Chief Executive Officer, Namibian Stock Exchange
Amb. Ramón Custodio Espinoza
Ambassador of Honduras to Germany
Amb. Jauhar Saleem
Ambassador of Pakistan to Germany
Amb. Alberto Guani
Ambassador of Uruguay to Germany
Chaudhry Abdul Ghafoor Khan
Managing Director, Pakistan Tourism Development Corporation (PTDC)
Jovo Rabrenovic
Director General in the Directorate for Development of Nation Brand, Ministry of Economy of Montenegro
Marija Cvorovic
Head of the Department for Development of Nation Brand, Ministry of Economy of Montenegro
Maria Stylianou Michaelidou
Manager, Limassol Tourism Board